Baby Roku goes to “My Gym”

Baby Roku had his second visit to My Gym this week! He loves being social with other babies and it is also great for me to meet some mom’s with kids his age. There were 3 other mom’s in his class with babies ranging in age from 3 months to 5.5 months. His favorite part of the experience was swinging in the baby swing. He almost fell asleep! He also really enjoyed the fish puppet show at the end. We did some ‘tummy time’ (Roku is NOT a huge fan) and some other baby exercises for stretching and strengthening. I learned from Zachary’s Mom, Michelle that Peg Perego makes a great highchair. We have not bought one for Baby Roku yet, so we will have to check it out!

Baby Roku loves the swing at My Gym

Baby Roku loves the swing at My Gym

Baby Roku almost falls asleep in baby swing at My Gym

Baby Roku almost falls asleep in baby swing at My Gym

